HomeNewsNews2022 IACR Honorary Member Awardees

2022 IACR Honorary Member Awardees

IACR, at the Virtual IACR Scientific Conference held on 8-10 November 2022, awarded honorary memberships to Dr Brenda Edwards (USA) and Dr Stefano Rosso (Piedmont, Italy) for their exemplary contributions to the Association and in the field of cancer registration and surveillance.

Brenda Edwards, US National Cancer Institute 

Stefano Rosso MD, Piedmont, Italy


Our partners

2020 GICR LOGO Blue approved


IARC2021 EN horizontal blue on white TIF



NAACCR       AFCRN logo2
This website was developed and is hosted at the International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC)
Go to top